RSS

Oy Vey!!

25 Apr

My comp keeps clearing my cookies and it’s such a pain cause i do not remember all of my passwords (i have like 6… or more of them, so i just have some websites remember my info coz i can’t keep up!!)

So anyway after a weekend of hard drinking, i end up spending the rest of the week fighting off a nasty cold.

Alas, i’m back!!

Ain’t nothing as bad as trying to get your drink on with your sneeze on. Doesn’t gel my friends, doesn’t gel! What is with the flu strains going around? They are lethal!! I couldn’t get out of bed on tuesday!!

But thank King Jesus for healing, i’m alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s a sunny afternoon but i am not venturing out, it is way too hot for me.  Plus i am in no mood to comb my ‘fro. God knows it takes a whole lot of will power to comb it during the week, don’t think i wanna touch it over the weekend.

I’m thinking of doing cute matutaz for the upcoming week… i wonder what my boss will say??!!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 25, 2009 in Sigh

 

3 responses to “Oy Vey!!

  1. nikolas

    May 5, 2009 at 05:00

    so tell me, what happened? the tutas rocked? i do miss my ‘fro, balding catching up with me, or is it me catching up with it?

     
  2. kelitu

    May 5, 2009 at 20:42

    Yes they did Nikolas…. totally loving it. 2nd wk rocking different ones.

    I have to re-do every wknd though so a lot of dedication going on.

    Pole on the bald, maybe try some coconut oil or garlic oil, helps re-grow hair.

     
  3. nikolas

    May 12, 2009 at 07:06

    thanks for the tip i have learnt to accept the inevitable.

     

Leave a Reply

 
