RSS

Here’s the deal…

03 Nov

If you are going to do something, i need you to do it wholeheartedly!!!

I had this stalker, but now he is slacking on the job, and not stalking me the way a stalker is suppose to. I have to say, i ain’t pleased.

See this guy would be lurking waiting for me to pop up and then we would chat and talk and laugh and then i would off on my merry way. But for the last week i have noticed he has not been diligent.

Come to find out he done up and went and got himself a date. I mean what the hell??!!And he thinks this shit is cute, busy telling me “i think i done found the one, so i’m taking baby steps.”

*pukes*

If you are stalking someone, you do not have the time to be getting into relationships and junk, you are busy stalking. Boy am i steamed!! How are you suppose to give me 100% attention (wanted /unwanted) when you busy wining and dining other women??!!

Therefore, i’m putting the word out that i’m looking for a dedicated stalker who will give me his all. Blood, sweat and guts.  I need commitment y’all, some dedicated to the cause.

If this applies to you please do not hesitate to start stalking. I’m waiting…

 
5 Comments

Posted by on November 3, 2008 in Annoying, Rant, Relationships

 

Tags:

5 responses to “Here’s the deal…

  1. 31337

    November 4, 2008 at 07:51

    oh dear! he no longer has his heart in it that is what’s up.

    all the best on that search.


    <
    em>”I WILL NOT BE IGNORED!!!”

    tihihi, i have always wanted to say that famous line.

     
  2. Ramb Lesex

    November 4, 2008 at 16:44

    Hmm… what’s with people’s work ethic these days? He better watch out at the annual stalker appraisal!

    Time to go work on my application…

     
  3. msaniixl

    November 5, 2008 at 12:14

    stalkers see the light too and get a life….

     
  4. kelitu

    November 5, 2008 at 12:49

    Awww thank you Ramb lesex…. i know you will put the stalk in stalking.

    Msanii. quit being jealous!!

     
  5. archer

    November 6, 2008 at 02:42

    LMAO!!! You’re the only chic I know who looks forward to being stalked! Too bad I don’t roll like that otherwise kuna vile…

    Archer… you can always start slow… say on the wknds and work your way up
    😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
