RSS

8 things…

09 Jun

I was lurking on some blog (sorry can’t recall the name) and decided why not…

8 things i have a passion for:

  • Food- duh?!! who doesn’t?!
  • Sex- again who doesn’t?
  • Solitude- when i want my space, i want it N-O-W!! I love being by myself and enjoy my own company. I maybe a people person, but my best friends will always be: me, myself and i.
  • Humane treatment of animals- i ain’t no tree-hugger but, gosh darnit if you gonna put down an animal, can you do it with some sort of respect?
  • My brand new laptop- it’s all shining and new and i love it!!
  • Sleep- they don’t call it beauty rest for nothing. We have all had a cranky day brought about by a few hours of zzz’s. (…and a hard night of drinking, but let’s stay focused on the sleep part ‘kay?)
  • My new boyfriend- cause he’s all lovey-dovey & good to me. And hello, he’s new don’t you know!
  • Languages- given a chance, i would love to learn as many languages as i can stand.

8 things i’d like to do before i die

  • Be Spiritually enlighten. I really need to harness my inner man. We fight way too much and it keeps me restless.
  • Own a Bentley- and not just one.
  • Travel around the world (okay to the places with great hotels and spas),. I ain’t no back-packing kinda chic. Heck no i ain’t camping under the stars, sleeping in a tent, taking in the raw air. Only raws i partake in is sex (sometimes) and salad…and in that order.
  • Get married, and…
  • have kids- haven’t settled for a number yet.
  • have mind-blowing sex with the Dwayne ‘the rock’ Johnson. I can dream can’t i?? *sigh & drool*
  • Be a size 0 (scratch that, with my big ass, don’t think that will ever happen, oh well…)

8 books i have read

  • They were all James Patterson. πŸ˜€

8 movies i have watched 8 times

  • Who in the bloody heck has all that time to watch a movie 8 times??!. The close i have come is Bad Boys 2 and Usual suspect (and that coz i was high watching it the 1st time). 8 is a bit extreme.

So there you have it, Kels world in a New York minute.

Now if you excuse me, i got a novel i gotta go finish or may just sleep instead….

 
14 Comments

Posted by on June 9, 2008 in Mumblings

 

Tags:

14 responses to “8 things…

  1. 31337

    June 10, 2008 at 02:27

    good list, oh bentleys, that was pretty much all i saw; and something about sex, not too crazy about sleep, me, and welcome to wordpress, luv. πŸ™‚

     
  2. kelitu

    June 10, 2008 at 06:07

    Thanx 31337 (still trying to figure out what your numbers mean).
    Yeah i’m loving this new crib though.

     
  3. Ramb Lesex

    June 10, 2008 at 10:29

    Instead of Bentley, I want 1 Maybach 62s and 1 Bugatti Veyron.

    Travelling round the world, ditto. But, unlike you, back-packing should be part of my travel itinerary. Ain’t nuffin like sleeping under the stars :).

    Sex, always, everywhere!

     
  4. msaniixl

    June 10, 2008 at 16:24

    I like number 2 and six from your passionate list….i know for a fact i have watched matrix more than 8 times…i’m talking the trilogy here

     
  5. kelitu

    June 10, 2008 at 19:29

    Ramb lesex: the thing with a Maybach is that you gotta get a drive coz trust you will look mad crazy driving it yourself.
    I will look at the stars while standing on the patio of a 5-star hotel, tis still the same sky.

    Msaniixl: typical male. Always done for strokes, lol!
    As for the matrix, i am proud to say that i was only able to stomach the first one. The other two, i am absolutely clueless on what happened, and don’t even care to know! *nmh*

     
  6. archer

    June 11, 2008 at 16:43

    And Shimba Hills’ Finest finally makes the big move to WP. Karibu! What took you so long??

    Sex, a lot of it…wahey! Why the hell not!

    I agree with Ramb Lesex, the Maybach 62S (I blogged about it once) but being a car fanatic, I’ll have to have the Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 & the Range Rover 580S by Overfinch. We can throw in a loose Maserati Quattroporte Sports…have I lost you already? My bad!

    I’ve watched The Usual Suspects over 30 times & counting. I was kinda slow with this one, first time I watched it was when I was 11, but I only FINALLY nyitad the Kobayashi thingy when I was 21! Talk of slowness.

     
  7. kelitu

    June 11, 2008 at 18:09

    Archer, i was waiting for you to invite me, alas i came to the realization that i would die alone in blogspot while awaiting for your invite, so i hamad… on my own. HA!

    Okay, i know what a L. Murcielago and Maserati Quattroporte is.(thank you google!!)

    10 years to understand one movie?!! Wow, you truly are special!! πŸ˜€

     
  8. Gish

    June 12, 2008 at 02:27

    Food, sex, solitude, sleep and languages, that we are on. Get married yeah just so that i have someone to hang out with.

    Nice place, so when is the house warming…

     
  9. kelitu

    June 12, 2008 at 11:16

    Gish…are you my twin from another mother?
    We are (here eye to eye) like Martin to Gina.

    The housewarming will be soon, but it’s a BYOE. Bring your own everthing…. hata viti

     
  10. KK

    June 18, 2008 at 10:16

    Passion for sex? Move over Kels… am jumping into your bed. Oh wait… did you say new boyfriend? Crap… I hate three-somes but for you I will;)

    And that Benteley Continental… we should go test-drive it when you have a chance.

     
  11. kelitu

    June 18, 2008 at 10:46

    KK… a 3-some? wow! Let me dust off my S&M stuff. This is about to be a 3-way convo i could get used to πŸ™‚

     
  12. boyfulani

    July 8, 2008 at 09:04

    niiiiiiiiiiice.

     
  13. who me

    July 18, 2008 at 10:46

    Being the Kao that I think you are am disappointed that no 2 passion isn’t no 1. Maybe it is, just a myth. Or you REALLY love food

     
  14. kelitu

    July 24, 2008 at 01:19

    I had to throw people off Who me. can’t be having people think that i’m that into strokes…tihihihi

     

Leave a Reply

 
