RSS

So now

14 Aug

This dude, who from now on shall go by the name cousin-lover, CL kwa ufupi, has become three-much.

So he’s been calling me consistently since Saturday.
So i had to ask him what the deal be. Kwanini kanitafuta hivi?
Then he says that i intrigue him.
He finds me interesting- eti yuataka kunijua. So now i feel like i’m in a petri-dish under a microscope.

Oh plus he says that he’s looking for love.
Okay, do i look like the friggin’ yellow pages to ya?!

I told him that because of his past affair with family, i am not willing to even think of anything happening between us- except be casual friends (and i mean c-a-s-u-a-l)because it would be betrayal of the highest order.
Plus i ain’t no fool. You used to smash that (my cuz) and he thinks that ama break him off a lil’ sumthin’…ninja please!!

Last thing i need is some dude going like: Yeah son, i had her and her cousin too.
His homeboy,”Dang son, you is the man!! Oh is that how they get down? Hook me up kid.”

Hell-to-the-naw!!

He quickly changes topics and says that he wants to see me this weekend.

Oh hell no!

I got plans- whether it’s the rave or just staring at the walls in the crib- i’m busy!!
He wants to come see me or i go see him. Of which we argued for about 30minutes. He wanted a reason why i was refusing to invite him.

Please, i’m going to see a dude who’s not my man plus, i barely know him for a whole friggin’ weekend?!
I did not fall off the turnip-truck this morning.

I don’t do long distance relationships. If you don’t leave close enuff for me to perform a swoop-down on ya ass at any given time, then forget it.

Great! Now i’m having a headache.

Ohh and my stalker has resumed regular programming. Had lengad his texts over the weekend in the hopes that he will get the hint- coz clearly me telling him that it’s never ever going to work out over and over again ain’t working.
I received a long email yesterday asking why i am refusing correspondence.

Sijui niseme.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on August 14, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “So now

  1. Udi

    August 14, 2007 at 14:42

    LOL. As long as he didnt do ur sister, then you shouldnt have a shida with it. Ama?

     
  2. gishungwa

    August 15, 2007 at 01:00

    “I don’t do long distance relationships. If you don’t leave close enuff for me to perform a swoop-down on ya ass at any given time, then forget it.” Amen

     
  3. Msanii_XL

    August 15, 2007 at 11:06

    LOL that was decent of you, listening to him getting his cochran on for 30 mins(which coulda been spent staring on the wall)

    “I did not fall off the turnip-truck this morning. ” LMAO

    ahh ya live an interesting life, mexican soaps ain’t gotta damn thing on ya…

     
  4. >d®

    August 16, 2007 at 11:06

    Hot dang, you don’t seem to have a shortage of would-be suitors, do you now? lol!

    Funny stuff – Yeah son, i had her and her cousin too.

     
  5. kelitu

    August 16, 2007 at 19:51

    Udi: all y’all men think the same. He had the nerve to tell me the same thing?!! Which finishing school did y’ll go to?!

    Gishungwa: I hear that gal!

    Msaniixl: he has come to wall-block me. Ashindwe!! Loius Alberto ain’t got ish on me…lol!

    >d: It’s not like that, sometimes everything just bubbles to the top all at once. And in all this i still can’t find any one them good enuff to screw. How sad eh?!

     

Leave a Reply

 
